To our valued clients, their loved ones and community partners,

Rothkoff Law Group is open for business. We understand that elder care law needs still exist during this extraordinary time and in many cases, advocacy is needed more than ever. We recognize the anxiety that both our clients in long-term communities and their loved ones have by not being able to physically be with one another. Our team is here to serve our clients, their families, and our community partners.

We are taking all necessary sanitizing and social distancing precautions to protect our staff and clients. As an elder care law firm, we are especially concerned about vulnerable populations and, therefore, want to do all we can to maintain health and safety and avoid actions that might contribute to the spread of this virus.

Currently, we are continuing to offer in-person client meetings in our office. We understand that many families prefer this option.

For those who do not wish to meet in-person, we are offering the following options for current and future meetings:

· Video Conferencing – Available through Zoom. You and your family members can access the conference via an email link. No web camera is required. We are happy to walk you through the simple steps.

· Phone Conferencing – Everyone can join a private phone line for your meeting.

For the past two decades, we have provided educational opportunities for both long-term care professionals, our clients, and the public at large. Regardless of the current pandemic, our educational advocacy and educational mission will continue.

During the next week, we plan to provide online continuing educational courses for long-term care professionals. Additionally, we plan to establish social media platforms to give our clients, their caregiver loved ones, and long-term care professionals the ability to communicate with each other and our office in order to better cope with the current healthcare crisis.

In an effort to provide our clients and professional partners with vital updates on the pandemic and the impact on seniors, please visit our website, our Facebook page, or our LinkedIn page.

This is new to all of us. We are in this together. We are part of one community, and together we will get through this crisis. We are here for you and always appreciate your trust and confidence. Please contact our office at 877-475-1101 with elder care law questions or to schedule an appointment. Thank you and be well.

Very truly yours,

Rothkoff Law Group

Jerold E. Rothkoff

P.S. Should it become necessary for most or not all our staff to work from home, we are well equipped to work remotely and expect to be able to continue to meet your elder care law needs. You can contact our entire Rothkoff team at the below email addresses:

Attorneys

Jerold Rothkoff, Managing Attorney, Firm; jrothkoff@rothkofflaw.com
Bryan Adler, Managing Attorney, PA; bryan@rothkofflaw.com
Roxanne Crowley; roxane@rothkofflaw.com
Melanie Hoff; melanie@rothkofflaw.com
Steven Miller; steve@rothkofflaw.com

Paralegals

Yulesky Reyes, NJ; yulesky@rothkofflaw.com
Erica Wellington, PA; erica@rothkofflaw.com

Care Coordination

Kathleen Magee, Director; kathleen@rothkofflaw.com
Jennifer Cooley; jennifer@rothkofflaw.com
Siohban Discigil; siobhan@rothkofflaw.com
Chelsea Ganssle; chelsea@rothkofflaw.com
Tina Kane; tina@rothkofflaw.com
Cara Willis; cara@rothkofflaw.com

Client Services

Jacinda Graham, NJ Client Services Director; jacinda@rothkofflaw.com
Manon Adcock, PA Client Services Director; manon@rothkofflaw.com
Nicole Noel, Client Services Coordinator; nicole@rothkofflaw.com

Marketing

Stephanie Fisch, Director of PR and Community Education; stephanie@rothkofflaw.com
Jen Cohen, Education Coordinator; jcohen@rothkofflaw.com
Donna Daciuk, PA Director of Community Relations; donna@rothkofflaw.com
Laura Nelson, NJ Director of Community Relations; laura@rothkofflaw.com

Public Benefits

Kaitlin Dirkx, Coordinator; kaitlin@rothkofflaw.com
Jennifer Luberski; jenn@rothkofflaw.com
Shannon Reilly; shannon@rothkofflaw.com
Sandy Rorke; sandy@rothkofflaw.com

Legal Assistants

Dawn Gehris, PA; dawn@rothkofflaw.com
Erin Korsakoff, NJ; erin@rothkofflaw.com
Stacey Marshall, Care Coordination; stacey@rothkofflaw.com
Sarah Thorn, Public Benefits; sarah@rothkofflaw.com
Amy Weirauch, NJ; amy@rothkofflaw.com

Administration

Amanda Petitt, Concierge/Receptionist; amanda@rothkofflaw.com
Dayle Petrillo, Firm Administrator; dayle@rothkofflaw.com