Who’s Who: Susan Shifrin

Susan Shifrin, PhD
Founder and Executive Director, ARTZ Philadelphia
shifrin@artzphilly.org
610-721-1606
www.artzphilly.org

Who’s Who: John Freitag 

John Freitag
Business Development Director, All American Hospice
jfreitag@myallamericanhospice.com
215-688-0989
www.myallamericanhospice.com

Who’s Who: Dave Bailey

Dave Bailey
Community Sales Director,  Brightview Mount Laurel
dbailey@bvsl.net
856-222-1213
www.brightviewmountlaurel.com

“Conversations with Clients”

Introducing a new aptly named series “Conversations with Clients” hosted by Bryan Adler and Kathleen Magee. 

Trying to understand the many facets of what elder care law entails can be difficult. In this series our clients will share their experiences with aging and our firm.

Understanding the Role of a Death Doula

It’s not easy to think about one’s impending death. Certified Elder Law Attorney Bryan Adler was joined by John Freitag who both interviewed Brenna Gavin who knows first hand what the death process entails.

 Who’s Who: Sarah Biebel

Sarah Biebel
Business Development, Senior Helpers of Cherry Hill
sarah@seniorhelpers.com
856-216-1920
seniorhelpers.com/nj/cherry-hill

Who’s Who: Avi Satt

Avi Satt
President, Sage Healthcare Partners & Allegria Senior Living
avi@sagehcp.com
www.allegriaSL.com

Eloy van Hal of Dementia Village

Eloy van Hal
Senior Managing Consultant, Be The Hogeweyk Care Concept
Founder, The Dementia Village
www.bethecareconcept.com/en/

Who’s Who: Jared Willmann

Jared Willmann
President
, Byron Home
jared@byronhome.com
856-573-7840
https://byronhome.com

Who’s Who: Rebecca Rosenau

Rebecca Rosenau
Director of Senior Services
, Samost Jewish Family & Children’s Service of Southern New Jersey (JFCS)
RRosenau@jfedsnj.org
(856) 424–1333 Ext 1702
www.jfcssnj.org

Who’s Who: Cass Forkin

Cass Forkin
Founder & Chief Visionary Officer
, Twilight Wish
Cass.Forkin@TwilightWish.org
215-534-0402
www.TwilightWish.org

Who’s Who: Bob Sposato

Robert J. Sposato, MBA, MSN, RN
Hospice Administrator
, Acacia Hospice
rsposato@njmasonic.org
609-589-4444
http://acaciahospice.org/

Who’s Who: Philip Echevarria

Philip Echevarria
Director of Government Affairs, Alzheimer’s Association
https://alz.org/delval

Who’s Who: Jeff Oppenheimer

Jeff Oppenheimer
Member of the Board of Trustees, ALS Association
jeffoppenheimer@outlook.com
215-478-5095
www.alsphiladelphia.org